Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Events

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Alturas Duo: An Evening of South American Choral Music
with the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, 221 West 107th Street
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
African Women's Rights & Resilience
A symposium with Leymah Gbowee
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Monday, March 10, 2014
Women & Religion
A lecture by Joan Wallach Scott
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, March 6 - Saturday, March 8, 2014
Blown Youth
A play by Dipika Guha
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, LL200 Diana Center
Thursday, March 6 - Saturday, March 8, 2014
Blown Youth
A play by Dipika Guha
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, LL200 Diana Center
Thursday, March 6 - Saturday, March 8, 2014
Blown Youth
A play by Dipika Guha
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, LL200 Diana Center
Thursday, March 6 - Saturday, March 8, 2014
Blown Youth
A play by Dipika Guha
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, LL200 Diana Center
Monday, March 3, 2014
Hunting Season: Immigration and Murder in an All-American Town
A lecture with Mirta Ojito
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Crossing Paths: 
The Diversity in Mexico-U.S. Migration
A lecture by Filiz Garip
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Top TV Writers Talk: A Special Event Devoted to TV Writing
A panel featuring Tom Fontana, Eric Overmyer and Terence Winter
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Monday, February 24, 2014
How Toddlers Thrive: What Parents Can Do to Plant the Seeds of Lifelong Success
A lecture by Tovah P. Klein
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, February 22, 2014
The Scholar and Feminist XXXIX: Locations of Learning
Transnational Feminist Practices
Barnard College
Friday, February 21, 2014
Alturas Duo: South American Folkloric Music
Lecture and recital
405 Milbank Hall
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Translating Homer's Violence
A lecture by Emily Wilson
Ella Weed Room, 2nd Floor Milbank Hall
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Roads Taken: The Great Jewish Migration and the Peddlers Who Made It Possible
A lecture by Hasia Diner
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Does the Integration Context Matter? The Immigrant Second Generation in Europe & the U.S.
A lecture by Maurice Crul
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Strengthening Empirical Reasoning Across the Curriculum
A lecture by Heather Van Volkinburg
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
February 6-9, 2014
Athena Film Festival 2014
A Celebration of Women and Leadership
Barnard College
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
The Chinese in Cuba: From Bondage to Transnational Citizenship
A lecture by Kathleen López
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Second Generation Decline or Advantage? Assimilation of Latinos in the U.S.
A lecture by Van C. Tran
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, January 29, 2013
Power Talk Featuring Marie Wilson
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Dance in Art and Science
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Friday-Monday, December 20, 2013 - January 20, 2014
Winter Recess, 2013-2014

Pages