Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Public Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 24 - Saturday, April 26, 2014
Theatre Thesis Festival I 2014
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26
Barnard/Columbia Dances at Miller Theatre
Miller Theater, 2960 Broadway
Friday, April 25, 2014
Spring Concert: Missa Solemnis
Featuring the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, 221 West 107th Street
Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26
Barnard/Columbia Dances at Miller Theatre
Miller Theater, 2960 Broadway
Monday, April 28, 2014
The Florio Translation of the Essays of Montaigne
A Conversation with Peter Platt and Phillip John Usher
James Room, Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
What Counts: Reimagining What Student Growth Looks Like (and Requires)
A lecture by Sam Chaltain
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Environmental Concerns & Sustainable Solutions: Students Look at Both Sides of Environmental Issues
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Theatre Thesis Festival II 2014
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Conference: Crossing Worlds
Translation, Eventfulness & the Political
James Room, Barnard Hall (Friday) & Columbia Maison Française (Saturday)
Wednesday, June 18 - Friday, June 20, 2014
Women & Community in the Ancien Régime: Traditional and New Media
A conference
Barnard College