Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Faculty Events

Friday, January 16 - Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Friday, January 23, 2015
(some exams may be given on Monday, January 26)
February 5-8, 2015
Barnard College
Friday, February 6, 2015
A screening
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
A lunchtime lecture by Che Gossett
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 12, 2015
A lecture by Justin Wolfe
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 26, 2015
A lecture by Lewis Siegelbaum and Leslie Page Moch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, February 27 - Saturday, February 28, 2015
A conference
Barnard College
Friday, February 27, 2015
A concert
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 5 - Saturday, March 7, 2015
Based on the novel by Gustave Flaubert, Directed by Kyle deCamp
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Saturday, March 7, 2015
A showcase
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 5 - Saturday, March 7, 2015
Based on the novel by Gustave Flaubert, Directed by Kyle deCamp
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Monday, March 9, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
A lecture by Julie Leininger Pycior
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
A lecture by Tanya Erzen
Ella Weed Room, 2nd Floor Milbank Hall
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
An opera by Judith Weir
Church of the Ascension, Broadway at 107th Street
Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
A lecture by Annette Gordon- Reed
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
A conference
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Friday, March 28 - Saturday, March 29, 2015
A performance
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 2 - Saturday, April 4, 2015
Ion
A play by Euripides
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 2 - Saturday, April 4, 2015
Ion
A play by Euripides
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Monday, April 6, 2015
A roundtable discussion
Julius S. Held Auditorium, 304 Barnard Hall
Monday - Friday, April 13–17, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
A lecture
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
A panel
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 16, 2015
A panel with Jamaica Kincaid, Tiphanie Yanique, and Kaiama Glover
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 23 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Minor Latham Playhouse, Milbank 118
Thursday, April 23, 2015
A lunchtime lecture by Rachel Eisendrath
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, April 24, 2015
Performed by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, Broadway at 107th Street
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
A lecture by Harley A. Rotbart
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 29, 2015
A lecture by Shobana Shankar
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
Minor Latham Playhouse, Milbank 118
Friday, May 1, 2015
A symposium in honor of Janet Jakobsen
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Tuesday, May 5 - Thursday, May 7, 2015
Friday, May 8 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Add to My Calendar