Events for Parents

Wednesday, August 31 - Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Friday, October 14 - Saturday, October 15, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Women Poets at Barnard
Sulzberger Parlor
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
(no ceremony)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Women Poets at Barnard
Sulzberger Parlor
Thursday, November 24 - Sunday November 27, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
A reading by Barnard creative writing faculty.
Sulzberger Parlor
Wednesday, December 6, 2016
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Sulzberger Parlor
Friday, December 16 - Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friday, January 13 - Wednesday January 18, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 19, 2017
Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Add to My Calendar