Past Public Events

Thursday, August 4-Sunday, August 7, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival
The Glicker-Milstein Theater
Friday, July 29 - Saturday, July 30, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival
Glicker-Milstein Theater, Diana Center
Thursday, July 28, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival
Glicker-Milstein Theater
Thursday, June 02– Thursday, June 16, 2016
Louise McCagg ’59 Gallery
Thursday, June 02– Thursday, June 16, 2016
Louise McCagg ’59 Gallery
June 2-5, 2016
Barnard College
Monday, May 9, 2016
Seniors completing their capstone project will display them and them will be a few presentations.
McCagg Gallery, Diana Center
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Riverside Park, Crabapple Grove, 91st Street
Friday, May 6, 2016
Milbank Hall Front Lawn