Past Public Events

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
PBS - check local listings
Wednesday, June 18 - Friday, June 20, 2014
A conference
Barnard College
May 29 - June 1, 2014
Barnard College
Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Translation, Eventfulness & the Political
James Room, Barnard Hall (Friday) & Columbia Maison Française (Saturday)
Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
A panel with Avery Gilbert, Alexandra Horowitz, Margaret Mittelbach, Ian Frazier and Madeline Schwartzman ’83
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
A lecture by Sam Chaltain
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Monday, April 28, 2014
A Conversation with Peter Platt and Phillip John Usher
James Room, Barnard Hall
Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26
Miller Theater, 2960 Broadway