Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Public Events

Thursday, February 28, 2013
A lecture by Shanna Lorenz
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Barnard Hall, James Room, 4th Floor
Monday, February 25, 2013
A Talk by Gitta Honegger
Glicker-Milstein Black Box Theatre, Diana Center
Friday, February 22, 2013
A Celebration of Women Composers
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Women Poets at Barnard Reading
Sulzberger Parlor
Monday, February 18, 2013
A panel discussion with Hassan Melehy and Joyce Johnson ’55
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 14 - Friday, February 15, 2013
A performance & conference
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
A lecture by Jeffrey Lesser
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, February 11, 2013
A panel featuring Deborah Coen, Martin Stute, Andrew Revkin, General Russel L. Honore
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, February 7, 2013
The Toddler Center Turns 40
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall

Pages