Past Public Events

Monday, April 1, 2013
Five Dancers on Four Rites
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Friday, March 29 - Saturday, March 30, 2013
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, March 28, 2013
A lecture by Ellen Morris ’91
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Writers at Barnard
Sulzberger Parlor
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
A photo exhibit and panel with Kimberley Johnson, Rickie Solinger, and Dorian Warren
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
A lecture by João J. Reis
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, March 16, 2013
An "unconference"
Registration in Barnard Hall
Monday, March 11, 2013
A performance by St. Olaf’s Choir and the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center Broadway at West 66th Street
Thursday, March 7 - Saturday, March 9, 2013
Written and directed by Rinde Eckert
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall