Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Public Events

Thursday, October 6, 2011
A lecture by Matt D. Childs
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
A discussion with Caryl Phillips and Hisham Matar
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Monday, October 3, 2011
A Lecture with Helene Foley
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Thursday, September 29, 2011
A lecture by Éric Laurent
Julius Held Auditorium, 304 Barnard Hall
Monday, September 26, 2011
Written and performed by David Greenspan
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Sunday, September 25, 2011
A discussion of the collaboration between Jawole Willa Jo Zollar and Nora Chipaumire
Julius Held Auditorium, 304 Barnard Hall
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
A panel featuring Susan Bernfield, Lauren Feldman, Emily Morse, Sylvan Oswald and Alice Reagan
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, LL200 The Diana Center
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
A lecture by Sergio DellaPergolla
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 6PM
Glamour magazine’s Top 10 College Women Competition celebrates this year’s winners with an enlightening conversation on leadership and success.
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
(Conferring of Degrees)
Columbia University campus

Pages