Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Public Events

Tuesday, September 13, 2011
A lecture by Sergio DellaPergolla
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 6PM
Glamour magazine’s Top 10 College Women Competition celebrates this year’s winners with an enlightening conversation on leadership and success.
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
(Conferring of Degrees)
Columbia University campus
Sunday, May 15, 2011
St. Paul's Chapel, Columbia campus
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Annual Julia Howe Ward Child Development Lecture
Diana Center, Event Oval
Friday, April 22, 2011
A Screening and Q&A with Director Josh Fox
Wood Auditorium, Avery Hall, Columbia University
Thursday, April 21, 2011
A reading and lecture with Jean-Pierre Bobillot
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
A discussion with Douglas Sonntag, Director of Dance, National Endowment for the Arts. Moderated by Paul Scolieri, Assistant Professor of Dance.
Event Oval, The Diana Center. Free and open to the public.
Saturday, April 16, 2011
Performed by the Barnard- Columbia Chorus
Union Theological Seminary

Pages