Events for Staff

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
A lecture by Harley A. Rotbart
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
A lecture by Shobana Shankar
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
Minor Latham Playhouse, Milbank 118
Friday, May 1, 2015
A symposium in honor of Janet Jakobsen
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Thursday, May 7, 2015
The Plaza Hotel
Thursday, May 7, 2015
The Plaza Hotel
Friday, May 8 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park at 95th Street
Monday, September 7, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Thursday - Sunday, November 26 - 29, 2015
Tuesday - Wednesday, December 15 – 16, 2015
Thursday - Wednesday, December 17 - 23, 2015
Add to My Calendar