Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Staff Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Featuring Janet Mock and respondents
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 24 - Saturday, April 26, 2014
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Student presentations
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 24, 2014
A lecture by Valentina Napolitano
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26
Miller Theater, 2960 Broadway
Friday, April 25, 2014
Featuring the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, 221 West 107th Street
Saturday, April 26, 2014 (please note new date and time)
A lecture-demonstration
LeFrak Gymnasium, 1st Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26
Miller Theater, 2960 Broadway
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
A lecture by Sam Chaltain
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
A panel with Avery Gilbert, Alexandra Horowitz, Margaret Mittelbach, Ian Frazier and Madeline Schwartzman ’83
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Monday, May 26, 2014
Wednesday, June 18 - Friday, June 20, 2014
A conference
Barnard College
Friday, July 4, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Thursday - Sunday, November 27 - 30, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Tuesday - Thursday, December 9 - 11, 2014
Friday - Thursday, December 12 - 18, 2014
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Add to My Calendar