Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014
A lecture by Valentina Napolitano
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 17, 2014
A lecture by Alessandro Stanziani
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
A lecture by Sindre Bangstad
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, March 24, 2014
A lecture by Benjamin Bryce
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, March 3, 2014
A lecture with Mirta Ojito
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 27, 2014
A lecture by Filiz Garip
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
A lecture by Hasia Diner
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
A lecture by Maurice Crul
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
A lecture by Kathleen López
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, January 30, 2014
A lecture by Van C. Tran
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Pages