Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Events

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
A lecture by Mehdi Bozorgmehr
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
A lecture by Robyn Rodriguez
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
A lecture by Abosede George
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, November 7, 2013
A lecture by David Cook-Martín
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
A lecture by José Shane Brownrigg-Gleeson
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, October 10, 2013
A conference
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, September 26, 2013
A lecture by Madeline Y. Hsu
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
A lecture by Charles Walker, University of California, Davis
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
A lecture by Li Zhang
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
A lecture by João J. Reis
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Pages