Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Events

Thursday, February 28, 2013
A lecture by Shanna Lorenz
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
A lecture by Jeffrey Lesser
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
A lecture by Herbert Klein
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
A lecture by Guido Tintori
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
A lecture by Ingrid Kummels
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, October 15 - Tuesday, October 16, 2012
A conference
Kraft Center, Columbia/Barnard Hillel, 606 West 115th Street
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
A lecture by Cristina Beltrán
420 Hamilton Hall, Columbia University
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
A lecture by Roger Waldinger
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
A lecture by Marc Hertzman
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Tamar Rapoport, Hebrew University, Jerusalem
Event Oval, The Diana Center

Pages