Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Events

Monday, October 15 - Tuesday, October 16, 2012
A conference
Kraft Center, Columbia/Barnard Hillel, 606 West 115th Street
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
A lecture by Cristina Beltrán
420 Hamilton Hall, Columbia University
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
A lecture by Roger Waldinger
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
A lecture by Marc Hertzman
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Tamar Rapoport, Hebrew University, Jerusalem
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
A conversation about immigration and the DREAM Act with Pulitzer-prize winning journalist Jose Antonio Vargas
Columbia University Law School, Room JG 106
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
A lecture by Ramona Hernández
James Room, 4th Floor, Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 29, 2012
A lecture by Raanan Rein
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
A lecture by Jan Willem Duyvendak
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
A lecture by Marcia Lima, University of Sao Paulo
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Pages