Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Our Clubs

GBB-Recognized Clubs (as of Fall 2013)

For more information, please contact gbb@barnard.edu.

Download this list as a PDF

*Dually Recognized

 

Pre-Professional

Barnard + Columbia Architecture Society* bcarchitecturesociety@gmail.com
CU Pre-Veterinary Society* cuprevet@gmail.com
Network for Pre-Medical Students barnardcollegeMAPS@gmail.com
Pre-Health Students Organization add2133@barnard.edu
Psyched: Barnard Psychology Club barnardpsychclub@gmail.com
Smart Women Lead swl@barnard.edu
The Athena Pre-Law Society athenaprelawsociety@gmail.com
The Entrepreneur Club at Barnard entrepreneurclub.barnard@gmail.com

 

Cultural

Asian American Alliance* aaa@columbia.edu
Barnard Organization of Soul Sisters (BOSS) boss@barnard.edu
Caribbean Students Association* caribbean@columbia.edu
Chinese Students Club* csceboard@columbia.edu
Club Bangla* clubbangla.columbia@gmail.com
Club Q clubq@barnard.edu
Club Zamana* zamana@columbia.edu
Columbia Japan Society* japansociety@columbia.edu
Haitian Students' Association* columbiahsa@gmail.com
Korean Students Association* ksa@columbia.edu
Liga Filipina* cu.liga@gmail.com
Mujeres mujeres@barnard.edu
Organization of Pakistani Students* ops@columbia.edu
Sounds of China* soc@columbia.edu
Taiwanese American Students Association* tasa-eboard@columbia.edu
Turath, The Arab Students Association* turath@columbia.edu

 

Special Interest

Barnard Chemical Society barnardchemicalsociety@gmail.com
Barnard Writing Collective writingcollectivebc@gmail.com
Columbia University Sign Language Club cusign@gmail.com
Hispanic Scholarship Fund* cu.hsf.chapter@gmail.com
McIntosh Activities Council mcac@barnard.edu
Philolexian Society* philoexec@columbia.edu
Take Back The Night tbtn.at.columbia@gmail.com

 

Performance

Bacchantae barnard.bacchantae@gmail.com
Bach Society* bach@columbia.edu
CoLab Performing Arts Collective colab.cu@gmail.com
CU Bhangra* bhangra@columbia.edu
Columbia Clefhangers* clefhangers@columbia.edu
Columbia Musical Theatre Society* cmts@columbia.edu
Columbia Raas* raas@columbia.edu
CU Film Productions cufilmproductions@columbia.edu
Columbia University Flute Choir cuflutechoir@gmail.com
CUPAL* cupal@columbia.edu
Columbia University Wind Ensemble* wind-exec@columbia.edu
Control Top controltopimprov@gmail.com
CU Dhoom* cudhoom@gmail.com
CU Players* cuplayers@gmail.com
King's Crown Shakespeare Troupe* kcst.eboard@gmail.com
Latenite Theatre contact@latenitetheatre.com
NOMADS submit2nomads13@gmail.com
Orchesis* columbiaorchesis@gmail.com
Raw Elementz* rawelementz@columbia.edu
Sabor* sabor.board@gmail.com
Taal* taal@columbia.edu
VDay vday@barnard.edu
WBAR wbar@barnard.edu
XMAS! xmas8.columbia@gmail.com

 

Publications

Awaaz Magazine awaazboard@columbia.edu
Barnard Bulletin bulletinedboard@gmail.com
Echoes barnardechoes@gmail.com
Hoot Magazine info@hootmag.org
Nine Ways of Knowing ninewaysofknowing@gmail.com