Past Public Events

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
4th Awareness Into Action Student Panel
Julius S. Held Auditorium, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Student Presentations
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 21– Saturday, April 23, 2016
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
A lunchtime lecture by Amber Hollibaugh
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
A conversation between Tara Zahra and Rebecca Kobrin
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Sulzberger Parlor
Monday, April 18, 2016
From a Writer and Producer of Mad Men and House of Cards
The Glicker-Milstein Blackbox Theater, Diana Center
Friday, April 15, 2016
A performance with the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, 221 West 107th Street
Friday, April 15-Saturday, April 16, 2016
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
A lunchtime lecture by Che Gossett
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall