Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Contact Admissions

 

Counseling Staff

Jennifer Fondiller
Dean of Enrollment Management
Assistant Dean of the College
jfondiller@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: Connecticut, Hawaii, New York (Westchester and Rockland counties), Maine, Home-schooled students

 

Carolyn Middleton
Director of Admissions
cmiddleton@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, Washington DC, Maryland, China

 

Christina Lopez
Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
clopez@barnard.edu

 

 

Kelly Sutton-Skinner
ksuttons@barnard.edu

Associate Director, Coodinator of the HEOP Program
Travel/Reading Territories: Pennsylvania, Ohio, Delaware, Kentucky, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Nebraska, Wyoming, Puerto Rico, New York (Brooklyn and counties north of Rockland and Westchester)

 

Ann Dachs
Senior Admissions Officer, Director of the Pre-College Program
adachs@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Manhattan)

 

 


Michelle Biller-Levy
Senior Admissions Officer, Coordinator of the Barnard Alumnae Admissions Representative Program
mbiller@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Staten Island and Queens), New Jersey (except Bergen county)

 

 

 

Vera Bagnyuk
Senior Admissions Officer, Coordinator of International Recruitment
vbagnyuk@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: All international and US overseas territories (except Puerto Rico and China)

 

 

Miriam Miller
Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of the Senior Interviewer Program
memiller@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territory: New York (Long Island), Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Texas

 

 

Danielle Jakob 
Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of the Barnard Student Admissions Representative Program
djakob@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: Southern California (Orange and San Diego counties), Iowa, Kansas, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Minnesota, Missouri

 

 

Alexandra Fields
Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of On-campus Programs
afields@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Wisconson, Southern California (Los Angeles and Santa Barbara counties)

 

Julia Kennedy
Admissions Officer
jkennedy@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: New York (the Bronx), New Jersey (Bergen county), Florida, Georgia

 

 

Nikki Chambers
Admissions Officer
Travel/Reading Territories: Alaska, Idaho, Vermont, Oregon, Washington, California (Northern), Rhode Island
nchambers@barnard.edu

 

 

Staceye James
Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Management
sjames@barnard.edu

 

 

 

Jordana Lopez-da Silva
Admissions Assistant
jlopezda@barnard.edu

 

 

Samantha Grecco
Assistant to the Director, Pre-College Programs
sgrecco@barnard.edu

 

 

 

 

Operations Staff

LaSharn Barton, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Jean Bernice, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Willie Lugo, Admissions Operations Assistant
Daniel Ortiz, Admissions Systems Manager
Eduardo Perez, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Maria Sierra, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator