Calendar / Events

Saturday, September 6, 2014 and Sunday, September 7, 2014
Saturday, April 18 - Monday, April 20, 2015
for Admitted Students of Color
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Prof. Carlos U. Decena, Dept. of Latino and Hispanic Caribbean Studies and Dept. of Women’s and Gender Studies, Rutgers University
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Find out how to get credit for courses taken on study abroad
Thursday, April 23 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
A lunchtime lecture by Rachel Eisendrath
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thursday, April 23 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Performed by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Thursday, April 23 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Laura Yow, Office of the Registrar
Tuesday, April 28
Mark Pickerill, University College London
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
A lecture by Harley A. Rotbart
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Find out how to get credit for courses taken on study abroad
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
A lecture by Shobana Shankar
Friday, May 1, 2014
This is a national reply date for all US colleges
Submit proposals by Jan. 15, 2015
Call for Papers
Friday, May 1, 2015
A symposium in honor of Janet Jakobsen
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
A performance
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
A performance
Tuesday, May 5 - Thursday, May 7, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Mandatory for all Fall 2015 and Academic Year 15-16 Study Abroad students
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Reception for SNAP Photo Exhibit and Contest from Spring and Fall 2014 Study Abroad students
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Friday, May 8 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
Fall 2015 Final Programs
Friday, September 4, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thursday - Sunday, November 26 - 29, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Tuesday - Wednesday, December 15 – 16, 2015
Thursday - Wednesday, December 17 - 23, 2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Thursday-Monday, December 24, 2015 - January 18, 2016
Friday, December 25, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015