Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Public Events

Saturday, December 13, 2014
Featuring the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, Broadway at West 107th Street
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Barnard creative writing students read from their works.
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor, Barnard Hall
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Barnard Creative Writing Faculty Reading
Sulzberger Parlor
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
A lecture by Hilary Mason
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
A lecture by Yao Lu
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, November 24, 2014
A lecture by Leslie Moch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, November 20 - Saturday, November 22, 2014
A play by Anton Chekhov, Directed by David Paul, Scenic design by Sandra Goldmark
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, November 20 - Saturday, November 22
A performance
219 West 19th Street
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
A lecture by Mojubaolu Olufunke Okome
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
a panel discussion
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Pages