Past Public Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
SULZBERGER PARLOR, 3RD FLOOR OF BARNARD HALL
Thursday, September 24 – Saturday, September 26, 2015
A conference
Columbia University
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Featuring Edwidge Danticat ’90 and Victoria Brown
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Featuring Mieke Bal
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Featuring Andrea Trovato
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Barnard Hall
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Riverside Church, 490 Riverside Drive
Thursday, August 6 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
Glicker-Milstein Theatre
Thursday, August 6 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
Glicker-Milstein Theatre
Thursday, July 30 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
Glicker-Milstein Theatre