Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Contact Us

Barnard College, 3009 Broadway, New York, NY 10027 | 212.854.5262

Admissions, 111 Milbank | 212.854.2014 | admissions@barnard.edu

Alumnae Affairs, Vagelos Alumnae Center | 212.854.2005 | alumnaeaffairs@barnard.edu

Bursar, 15 Milbank | 212.854.2026 | bursar@barnard.edu

Career Development, 2nd Floor Elliott | 212.854.2033 | ocd@barnard.edu

Communications, 1st Floor Elliott | 212.854.2037 | communications@barnard.edu

Computing Services Support Desk, 1st Floor Lehman | 212.854.7172 | help@barnard.edu

Student Counseling Services, 1st Floor Hewitt | 212.854.2092

Dean’s Office/Dean of Studies, 105 Milbank | 212.854.2024

Development, 61 Claremont Ave, 13th Floor | 212.870.2520 | development@barnard.edu

Events Management, 101 Altschul | 212.854.8021

Financial Aid, 11 Milbank | 212.854.2154 | finaid@barnard.edu

Health Services, LL Brooks | 212.854.2091

Information, 104 Barnard | 212.854.5262

Library, Lehman Hall | 212.854.3953 | library@barnard.edu

President’s Office, 109 Milbank | 212.854.2021 | presidentsoffice@barnard.edu

Provost’s Office, 110 Milbank | 212.854.2708 | provost@barnard.edu

Public Safety, 104 Barnard | 212.854.3362

Registrar, 107 Milbank | 212.854.2011 | registrar@barnard.edu

Residential Life and Housing, 110 Sulzberger | 212.854.5561 | housing@barnard.edu