Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

BCD Staff

Barnard Career Development Staff

Robert Earl, Director
rearl@barnard.edu

Won Kang, Senior Associate Director
wkang@barnard.edu

Rachel Tannenbaum, Associate Director for Student Programming
rtannenbaum@barnard.edu

Karen Worthing, Associate Director, Employer Relations and Campus Recruitment
kworthin@barnard.edu

Victoria Passarella, Associate Director for Student and Alumnae Career Education
vpassare@barnard.edu

Christine Shin
cshin@barnard.edu

Talia Schatz, Career Counselor
tschatz@barnard.edu

Junea Williams-Edmund, Associate Director, Civic Engagement
jmwillia@barnard.edu

Bruce Ross, Internship Program Assistant
rross@barnard.edu

Nancy Ferro, Employer Relations and Campus Recruitment Assistant
nferro@barnard.edu

Alicia Morrissey, Student Employment Assistant
amorriss@barnard.edu

Hiraida Crespo, Office Assistant
hcrespo@barnard.edu

Lindsey Allen, Assistant to the Director
lallen@barnard.edu