BCD Staff

Barnard Career Development Staff

Robert Earl, Director
rearl@barnard.edu

Korinne Peterson, Senior Associate Director, Student Employment
kpeterso@barnard.edu

Talia Schatz, Associate Director for Student Programming
tschatz@barnard.edu

Victoria Passarella, Associate Director for Student and Alumnae Career Education
vpassare@barnard.edu

Christine Shin, Alumnae Counselor
cshin@barnard.edu

Jena Mahne, Career Counselor
jmahne@barnard.edu

Adeline Medeiros, Associate Director of Civic Engagement
adelinemedeiros@barnard.edu

Zena Jones, Internship Program Assistant
zjones@barnard.edu

Alicia Morrissey, Student Employment Assistant
amorriss@barnard.edu

Hiraida Crespo, Office Assistant
hcrespo@barnard.edu

Bruce Ross, Assistant to the Director
rross@barnard.edu

Stefie Gan, Assistant to the Director
sgan@barnard.edu