Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Staff

Central Office

Annie Aversa,
Associate Dean for Campus & Residential Life
212.854.5561 aaversa@barnard.edu
Matt Kingston,
Associate Director for Housing Operations
212.854.5561 mkingston@barnard.edu
Courtney Bazan Colvin, Associate Director
First Year Focus, Hewitt, Sulzberger Tower
212.854.7682 cbazancolvin@barnard.edu
Frank Cirioni, Associate Director
Plimpton, Cathedral Gardens, 601 W 110th Street
212.854.6608 fcirioni@barnard.edu
Jamie Rodriguez, Associate Director
600, 616, 620 W 116th St, Elliott
212.854.4241 yrodriguez@barnard.edu
Jody Wecht, Assistant to the Associate Dean 212.854.4245 jwecht@barnard.edu
Lori Diggs, Housing Assistant 212.854.7493 ldiggs@barnard.edu
Velma Joseph, Res Life Assistant 212.854.7478 vajoseph@barnard.edu


Hall Directors

Megan O'Toole 600s motoole@barnard.edu
Andrea DiMarco 600s and Senior Experience adimarco@barnard.edu
Amanda Washington 110th Street awashington@barnard.edu
Ashley Stewart Cathedral Gardens astewart@barnard.edu
Marcelle Mentor Elliott & Transfer Time mmentor@barnard.edu
Awa Diaw First Year Focus adiaw@barnard.edu
Eve Stern First Year Focus estern@barnard.edu
Omar Miranda Hewitt & Sulz Tower omiranda@barnard.edu
Joshua Mackey Plimpton jmackey@barnard.edu

 

Resident Assistants (RAs)