Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Staff

2014 Res Life staff


Central Office

Annie Aversa,
Associate Dean for Campus & Residential Life
212.854.5561 aaversa@barnard.edu
Matt Kingston,
Associate Director for Housing Operations
212.854.5561 mkingston@barnard.edu
Courtney Bazan Colvin, Associate Director
First Year Focus, Hewitt, Sulzberger Tower
212.854.7682 cbazancolvin@barnard.edu
Josh ConwayAssociate Director
Plimpton, Cathedral Gardens, 601 W 110th Street
212.854.6608 jconway@barnard.edu
Jamie Rodriguez, Associate Director
600, 616, 620 W 116th St, Elliott
212.854.4241 yrodriguez@barnard.edu
Jody Wecht, Assistant to the Associate Dean 212.854.4245 jwecht@barnard.edu
Lori Diggs, Housing Assistant 212.854.7493 ldiggs@barnard.edu
Velma Joseph, Res Life Assistant 212.854.7478 vajoseph@barnard.edu


Hall Directors

Megan O'Toole 600 / 616 / 620 W 116th St motoole@barnard.edu
Maria Anderson 600 / 616 / 620 W 116th St  manderson@barnard.edu
Claudia Triana 110th Street ctriana@barnard.edu
Andrea DiMarco Cathedral Gardens (and
Senior Experience Program)
adimarco@barnard.edu
Marcelle Mentor Elliott (and Transfer Time) mmentor@barnard.edu
Awa Diaw First Year Focus adiaw@barnard.edu
Andi Dixon First Year Focus adixon@barnard.edu
Omar Miranda Hewitt & Sulz Tower omiranda@barnard.edu
Joshua Mackey Plimpton jmackey@barnard.edu

 

2014 Res Life staff

 

 

Resident Assistants (RAs)