Administrative Internationalization Group

The Administrative Internationalization Group (AIG) is a standing committee, comprised of administrators who represent offices which oversee the experiences of international students who attend Barnard and/or of Barnard students who pursue study and other opportunities abroad.

The members of AIG are:

  • Co-Chair: Giorgio DiMauro, Associate Provost for International Initiatives & Special Projects
  • Co-Chair: Wendy Garay, Senior Associate Dean of Studies/First-Year Dean and Dean for International Students
  • A-J Aronstein, Associate Dean, Beyond Barnard
  • Ruby Bhattacharya, Associate Director for Admissions 
  • Emy Cardoza, Associate Dean for Student Life
  • Nanette Dilauro, Director, Office of Financial Aid
  • Jennifer Fondiller, Vice President for Enrollment 
  • Matt Kingston, Associate Director for Housing Operations
  • Stephanie Paciulla, Administrative Assistant, Primary Care Health Service
  • Clifford A. Rotbert, Director of Budget and Planning
  • Haley Schoeck, Coordinator, International Programs & Special Projects
  • Diana Sousa, Associate Director, International Student Services
  • TBA, Psychologist, Counseling Center
  • Elissa Verrilli, Manager for Regional and International Engagement, Alumnae Relations