Primary tabs

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
A Reading by Students of Creative Writing
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor of Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Barnard Visual Arts Senior Thesis Exhibition Opening Night Reception
Louise McCagg Gallery, 4th Floor Diana Center
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Senior Thesis Theatre Festival: Solo Performance and Playwriting
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Sunday, April 30, 2017
JAC (Journal of Art Criticism) Launch Event
Diana Center 402 - Visual Arts Studio
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Barnard College 2017 Annual Gala
The Plaza Hotel
Thursday, May 4, 2017
B+C|A End of Year Show Opening Reception
McCagg Gallery, 4th floor, the Diana Center
Friday, May 05, 2017
Go for Baroque!
A music performance
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Make Some Noise: A Celebration of Women and Music
A concert
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park (enter at 91st St.)
Thursday, June 1, 2017
B+C|A Alumni Reception
McCagg Gallery, 4th floor, the Diana Center