theater

theater

It Takes a Village

The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival
Thursday, August 4-Sunday, August 7, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Theater

...And Silence Broke the House

The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival
Thursday, July 28, 2016
7 PM
Glicker-Milstein Theater

A drama that captures the burdens of parenting as family secrets of mental illness thrust 13-year-old Mara into adulthood. Part of The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theater Festival.

Promenade: A Musical

Book and lyrics by María Irene Fornés, Music by Al Carmines, Directed by Alice Reagan
Thursday, December 8 - Saturday, December 10, 2016
8 PM (3 PM Saturday)
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center, LL200

Some Hero: A devised work based on writings of Václav Havel

Directed by Shannon Sindelar
Thursday, October 13 - Saturday, October 15, 2016
8 PM (3 PM Saturday)
Minor Latham Playhouse

Chokher Bali (Sand in My Eye)

A Play by Partha Chatterjee with Barnard and Columbia Students
Thursday, March 03 – Saturday, March 05, 2015
3 PM and Saturday 3 & 8 PM
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall

Romance Novels for Dummies

New York Stage and Film Reading Series
Monday, October 5, 2015
7 PM
Glicker-Milstein Blackbox Theater

A reading of the play by Boo Killebrew, directed by Kip Fagan

Heartbreak Hill: Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival

Thursday, August 6 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
8 PM (3 & 8 PM Saturday)
Glicker-Milstein Theatre

Stop Kiss: Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival

Thursday, July 30 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
8 PM (3 & 8 PM Saturday)
Glicker-Milstein Theatre

Performance, Technology, Translation

Panel & Performance
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2 PM & 6 PM
Sulzberger Parlor & Glicker-Milstein Theatre