Recruiting Calendar

Fall 2017 Academic Year

September

Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 First Day of Classes
Friday, September 8, 2017 Fall 2017 Job and Internship Fair
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 On-Campus Employer Interviews and Information Sessions (start)

October

Wednesday, September 20, 2017         Rosh Hashanah, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions Held
Thursday, Septermber 21, 2017 Rosh Hashanah, No On- Campus Interviews or Information Sessions Held
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day (Interviews and Information Sessions Held)
Friday, October 13, 2017 Fall 2017 Technology Conference
Thursday, October 19, 2017                                                                                                                     Midterm date, Interviews and Information Sessions Held
*No fixed midterm examination dates. Faculty members give exams at their discretion around this date. 

November

Monday, November 6, 2017 Academic Holiday (No Interviews or Information Sessions)
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 University Holiday, (No Interviews or Information Sessions Held)
Friday, November 10, 2017 Full-Time Offer Deadline for Previous 2017 Summer Interns and Offers Given During 2017 Fall OCI
Thursday, November 23,  2017                           Thanksgiving Break, No Interviews or Information Sessions Held
Friday, November 24, 2017                                                                                   Thanksgiving Holiday (end)

December

Friday, December 8, 2017 Last Day of On- Campus Interviews and Information Sessions
Monday, December 11, 2017                                         Last Day of Classes

Spring 2017 Academic Year

January

Monday, January 15, 2018    Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 First Day of Classes
Friday, January 26, 2018 Spring 2018 Job and Internship Fair
Monday, January 22, 2018 On-Campus Employer Information Sessions (start)
Monday, January 22, 2018                       On-Campus Interviews (start)

February

Monday, February 19, 2018          President's Day, Interviews and Information Sessions Held
Friday, February 23, 2017                                       Offer Deadline for all Offers given during Spring 2018 OCI

March

Monday, March 5, 2018                                                                                                        

Midterm date, Interviews and Information Session Held
*No fixed midterm examination dates. Faculty members give exams at their discretion around the date.
Saturday, March 10 - Sunday, March 18, 2018                                                        Spring Break, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions

April

Friday, March 30, 2018                                                                Good Friday, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions
Friday, March 30, 2018                                     Passover (start), No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions held
 
Friday, April 6, 2018                                                   Passover (end)

May

Friday, April 27, 2018                               Last Day of On-Campus Interviews and Information Sessions        
 
Monday, April 30, 2018                                                     Last Day of Classes