Recruiting Calendar

Fall 2016 Academic Year

September

Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 First Day of Classes
Friday, September 9, 2016 Fall 2016 Job and Internship Fair
Wednesday, September 14, 2016  On-Campus Employer Interviews  (start)

October

Monday, October 3, 2016          Rosh Hashanah, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions Held
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Rosh Hashanah, No On- Campus Interviews or Information Sessions Held
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day (Interviews and Information Sessions Held)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Yom Kippur, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions Held
Thursday, October 20, 2016                                                                                                                     Midterm date, Interviews and Information Sessions Held
*No fixed midterm examination dates. Faculty members give exams at their discretion around this date.              

November

Monday, November 7, 2016 Academic Holiday (No Interviews or Information Sessions)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 University Holiday, No Interviews or Information Sessions Held
Friday, November 18, 2016 Full-Time Offer Deadline for Previous Summer Interns and Offers Given During Fall OCI
Thursday, November 24,  2016                             Thanksgiving Break, No Interviews or Information Sessions Held
Friday, November 25, 2016                                                                                   Thanksgiving Holiday (end)

December

Friday, December 12, 2016 Last Day of Classes
Friday, December 14, 2016                                           Last Day of On-Campus Interviews and Information Sessions  

Spring 2017 Academic Year

January

Monday, January 16, 2017     Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 First Day of Classes
Friday, January 20, 2017 Spring 2016 Job and Internship Fair
Monday, January 23, 2017 On-Campus Employer Information Sessions (start)
Monday, January 23, 2017                          On-Campus Interviews (start)

February

Monday, February 20, 2017            President's Day, Interviews and Information Sessions Held
Friday, February 24, 2017                                       Offer Deadline for all Offers given during Spring 2017 OCI

March

Monday, March 6, 2017                                                                                                         

Midterm date, Interviews and Information Session Held
*No fixed midterm examination dates. Faculty members give exams at their discretion around the date.
Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 19, 2017                                                         Spring Break, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions

April

Friday, April 14, 2017                                                                   Good Friday, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions
Friday, April 14, 2017                                       Passover (start), No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions held
 
Saturday, April 18, 2017                                                     Passover (end)

May

Monday, May 1, 2017                                 Last Day of Classes
 
Monday, May 1, 2017                                                        Last Day of On-Campus Interviews and Information Sessions