Staff & Contact Information

Dining Services Office

The Dining Services office is located on the Mezzanine Level of Hewitt Hall.  The office can be reached by the Hewitt elevator or by taking the stairs in the middle of the first floor of Hewitt down one level.

Email:  dining@barnard.edu
Telephone:  212-854-6642

Staff

Lauren Scocozza, Director of Dining Services
scocozza-lauren@aramark.com
212-854-6663

Goldi Juer, Director of Operations & Catering
juer-goldi@aramark.com
212-854-6601

Frank Pulgiano, Executive Chef 
pulgiano-frank@aramark.com  
212-854-9915

Jason Williams, Diana Center Location Manager
williams-jason@aramark.com
212-851-2936

Natasha Harris, Hewitt Location Manager
harris-natasha@aramark.com
212-854-6653

Rigoberto Ramos, Hewitt Food Production Manager
ramos-rigoberto@aramark.com
212-854-6649

Lydia Young, Diana Location Supervisor
young-Lydia@aramark.com

Rabbi Ian Shaffer, Mashgiach (Kosher Dining)
rebshaff@aol.com
212-854-6590