Events for Alumnae

Thursday, February 18- Sunday, February 21, 2016
Barnard Campus
Friday, February 26, 2015
A concert
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, February 27, 2015
A conference
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
A lecture by Frank Guridy
Sulzberger Parlor 3rd, Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 03 – Saturday, March 05, 2015
A Play by Partha Chatterjee with Barnard and Columbia Students
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Tuesday, March 08, 2015
A lecture by Vincent Bloch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
A panel moderated by Jennifer Finney Boylan
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
A concert with the Barnard-Columbia Chamber Choir
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Deadline: Friday, March 11, 2016
A Celebration of Women & Music
Thursday, March 17, 2016
A reading and discussion with Maryse Condé & Fabienne Kanor
Reid Hall, Paris, France
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
SULZBERGER PARLOR, 3RD FLOOR OF BARNARD HALL
Friday, March 24, 2016
With Gloria Joseph and Naomi Jackson
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, March 25– Saturday, March 26, 2016
Presented by Beyond Bold and Brave
The Diana Center, Barnard College
Friday, March 25– Saturday, March 26, 2016
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
A reminiscence with film and friends
Julius Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Film documentary and conversation
Julius Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
A lunchtime lecture by Che Gossett
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 14, 2016
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, April 15-Saturday, April 16, 2016
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Friday, April 15, 2016
A performance with the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, 221 West 107th Street
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
A conversation between Tara Zahra and Rebecca Kobrin
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Sulzberger Parlor
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
A lunchtime lecture by Amber Hollibaugh
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 21– Saturday, April 23, 2016
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Student Presentations
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, April 29–Saturday, April 30, 2016
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Tuesday, April 29, 2016
A concert with the Barnard-Columbia Chamber Choir
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
The Plaza Hotel
Wednesday, May 04– Wednesday May 18, 2016
Louise McCagg ’59 Gallery & 4th and 5th Floors, The Diana Center
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Riverside Park
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Radio City Music Hall
Thursday, June 02– Thursday, June 16, 2016
Louise McCagg ’59 Gallery
Add to My Calendar