Events for Alumnae

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 2 – Saturday, March 4, 2017
By William Shakespeare
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Friday, March 03 & Saturday, March 04
The Scholar and Feminist Conference
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Deadline: Tuesday, March 07, 2017
A Celebration of Women & Music
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, March 20, 2017
Natalie Boymel Kampen Memorial Lecture in Feminist Criticism and History
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
A conversation between Alexandra Horowitz and John Glendinning
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, March 24 – Saturday March 25, 2017
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Friday, March 24, 2017
A performance by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, 221 W. 107th Street
Monday, March 27, 2017
A lecture with Robert McCaughey
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
A lecture by Shannen Dee Williams
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Library Instruction Lab, 113 LeFrak
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
A lecture by Angela J. Hanscom
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
A reading by Barnard creative writing faculty.
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor of Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
A conversation with Wendy Whelan, Virginia Johnson, Lourdes Lopez, Arlene Shuler, and Lynn Garafola
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall (3009 Broadway, at W. 117 St. crosswalk, NY, NY)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall,304 Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Barnard writing concentrators read from their work.
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor of Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
A performance
Church of the Ascension, 221 W. 107th St.
Thursday April, 20 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, April 21 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall (3009 Broadway, at W. 117 St. crosswalk, NY, NY)
Tuesday, April 26, 2017
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor of Barnard Hall
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
The Plaza Hotel
Friday, May 05, 2017
A music performance
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, May 13, 2017
A concert
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park (enter at 91st St.)
Add to My Calendar