Past Public Events

Monday, September 18, 2017
A poetry reading.
Sulzberger Parlor, Barnard Hall 3rd Floor
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Featuring Elena Sartori
James Chapel, 3041 Broadway
Thursday, September 14, 2017
With Tina Campt, Nicole Fleetwood, Jack Halberstam, Saidiya Hartman, and Deborah Thomas
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Riverside Church, 490 Riverside Drive
August 4 - August 12, 2017
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center
Friday, July 28, 2017
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Sunday, July 9 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Barnard Campus
Sunday, July 9 - Wednesday, July 19
Barnard Campus
Sunday, June 25 - Friday, July 21, 2017
Barnard Campus
Sunday, June 25 - Monday, July 3, 2017
Barnard Campus