Past Public Events

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, February 26
Endangered Data Week Presentation by XFR Collective
Mehler Parlor, Elliott Hall
Thursday, February 22 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
A celebration of women and film
Barnard Campus
Friday, February 16 - Saturday, February 17
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, February 16 - Saturday, February 17, 2018
The Scholar and Feminist Conference
The Diana Center, Barnard Campus
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
A conversation with Pulitzer Prize Chief Dana Canedy and Journalist Julie Zeilinger '15
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, February 9, 2018
Featuring Lauren Ishida ’08
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
February 9, 2018
Barnard Campus
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, February 5, 2018
The Glicker-Milstein Blackbox Theater, Diana Center