Events for Students

Wednesday, January 23rd
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, Diana Center
Thursday, January 24th
Sulz Parlor
Monday, January 28 * Note this new date!
With First Lady Chirlane McCray and President Sian Beilock
James Room, 4th floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Sulzberger Annex 102
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Diana Center, Event Oval
Friday, February 1, 2019
DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, February 4, 2019
TBD
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
TBD
Friday, February 8, 2019
Barnard Campus
Monday, February 11, 2019
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Lecture Series: Children and Youth on the Move
James Room, Barnard Hall
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
James Room, Barnard Hall, 4th Floor
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Ella Weed, Room 223, Milbank Hall
Friday, February 22, 2019
Lehman Auditorium, Altschul Hall
Monday, February 25, 2019
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 7, 2019
118 Milbank Hall
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2018
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Barnard campus
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Lecture Series: Children and Youth on the Move
James Room, Barnard Hall
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Louise McCagg Gallery, 4th Floor The Diana Center
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
103 Milstein Center
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, March 29, 2019
118 Milbank Hall
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor of Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Church of the Ascension, 221 W. 107th St.
Monday, April 22, 2019
Lecture Series: Children and Youth on the Move
Sulzberger Parlor, Barnard Hall
Monday, April 22, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 25, 2019
118 Milbank Hall
Friday, April 26, 2019
2960 Broadway
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, May 7 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park at 91st Street
Monday, May 20, 2019
Radio City Music Hall
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tuesday, September 3 - Friday, September 13, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
(no ceremony)
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2018 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
Add to My Calendar