Past Events

Thursday, May 4, 2017
304 Barnard Hall (3009 Broadway, at W. 117 St. crosswalk, NY, NY)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall (3009 Broadway, at W. 117 St. crosswalk, NY, NY)
Friday, April 14, 2017
328 Milbank Hall, Barnard College
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, February 20, 2017
802 IAB, Columbia Univ., 420 W. 118 St. NY, NY
Monday, February 6, 2017
304 Barnard Hall (3009 Broadway, at W. 117 St. crosswalk, NY, NY)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
A lecture by Silvia Pedraza
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
A film screening and discussion
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
A Panel Discussion
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
A lecture by Nancy L. Green
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor, Barnard Hall