Past Events

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
A Panel Discussion
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
A lecture by Nancy L. Green
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor, Barnard Hall
Thursday, September 22, 2016
A lecture by Andrew Lipman
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor, Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
A conversation between Tara Zahra and Rebecca Kobrin
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Sulzberger Parlor
Tuesday, March 08, 2015
A lecture by Vincent Bloch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
A lecture by Frank Guridy
Sulzberger Parlor 3rd, Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, October 1, 2015
A lecture by Michael Goebel
Heyman Center, Columbia University
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
A lecture by Shobana Shankar
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
A lecture by Miriam Nyhan
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
A lecture by Julie Leininger Pycior
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall