Hours and Contact Information

Service Window Hours

Winter Break 2018/2019

 

Monday, 12/17/18, 11:00am - 4:45pm

Tuesday, 12/18/18, 10:00am - 4:45pm

Wednesday, 12/19/18, 10:00am - 4:45pm

Thursday, 12/20/18, 11:00am - 4:45pm

Friday, 12/21/18, 11:00am - 3:45pm

 

Monday, 12/24/18, Closed

Tuesday 12/25/18, Closed

Wednesday, 12/26/18, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Thursday, 12/27/18, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Friday, 12/28/18, 10:00am - 3:00pm

 

Monday 12/31/18, Closed

Tuesday 1/01/19, Closed

Wednesday, 1/02/19, 10:00am - 4:45pm

Thursday, 1/03/19, 11:00am - 4:45pm

Friday, 1/04/19, 11:00am - 4:45pm

 

Monday, 1/07/19, 11:00am - 4:45pm

Tuesday, 1/08/19, 10:00am - 4:45pm

Wednesday, 1/09/19, 10:00am - 4:45pm

Thursday, 1/10/19, 11:00am - 4:45pm

Friday, 1/11/18, 11:00am - 4:45pm

 

Monday, 1/14/19, 11:00am - 4:45pm

Tuesday, 1/15/19, 10:00am - 4:45pm

Wednesday, 1/16/19, 10:00am - 4:45pm

Thursday, 1/17/19, 11:00am - 4:45pm

Friday, 1/18/19, 11:00am - 3:45pm

 

Monday 1/21/19, Closed

 

Tuesday 1/22/19, Regularly scheduled Spring Semester hours resume

 

LOCATION & SERVICE HOURS

Mail Services is located on the first floor of Altschul, Room A100

ALTSCHUL MAIL WINDOW SERVICE HOURS

NORMAL HOURS DURING SEMESTER

Monday and Thursday
11:00 a.m. – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday and Wednesday
10:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Friday
11:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

WEEKENDS & COLLEGE HOLIDAYS

Closed unless otherwise noted. Service window closes one hour early (3:45pm) on the last workday before College holidays

 

MAIL SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION

mailservices@barnard.edu
212-854-2095 (students)
212-854-2019 (faculty and staff)

RECEIVING INFORMATION

108 Altschul
Mon–Fri
8:30 a.m. – 4:45.p.m.
212-854-7043
receiving@barnard.edu

STAFF

Olive Conteh-Martyn, Manager, 212-854-7823

Darnley Alleyne, Mail & Receiving Clerk

Marie Eugene, Mail & Receiving Clerk

Michael Guillen, Mail & Receiving Clerk

Albert Monize, Mail & Receiving Assistant

Shirley Parker, Mail & Receiving Assistant

Greg Smith, Mail & Receiving Clerk

Jacqueline Tucciarone, Print & Mail Assistant