BCD Staff

Barnard Career Development Staff

Robert Earl, Director
rearl@barnard.edu

Gregory Triandis, Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations and Campus Recruitment
gtriandi@barnard.edu

Talia Schatz, Associate Director for Student Programming
tschatz@barnard.edu

Donna Holder, Associate Director,  Student and Alumnae Education
dholder@barnard.edu

Christine Shin, Alumnae Counselor
cshin@barnard.edu

Alexa Hammel, Career Counselor
ahammel@barnard.edu

Amanda Cuoco, Assistant to the Director
acuoco@barnard.edu

Briana Roman, Department Assistant
broman@barnard.edu

Nikki Weiner, Assistant to the Director
nweiner@barnard.edu

Caitlin Ursini, Recruiting Program Assistant 
cursini@barnard.edu