Staff

2016 Res Life staff

Central Office

Alicia Lawrence
Executive Director, Residential Life & Housing
212.854.5561 ALawrence@barnard.edu
Josh Alexander
Senior Associate Director of Residential Life & Housing
212.854.6608 JoshAlex@barnard.edu
Joelle Tolifero
Associate Director, Quad (First Year Focus, Hewitt, Sulzberger Tower)
212.854.7682 JTolifero@barnard.edu
Lizeth Jaramillo
Associate Director, Off-Quad (600, 616, 620 W 116th St, 601 W 110th St, Cathedral Gardens, Elliott, Plimpton)
212.854.4241 LJaramillo@barnard.edu
Matt Kingston
Associate Director for Housing Operations
212.854.5561 MKingston@barnard.edu
Jody Wecht, Assistant to the Executive Director 212.854.4245 JWecht@barnard.edu
Lori Diggs, Housing Assistant 212.854.7493 LDiggs@barnard.edu
Velma Joseph, Res Life Assistant 212.854.7478 VaJoseph@barnard.edu

Hall Directors

Tiana Moore Cathedral Gardens & 601 W 110th St TMoore@barnard.edu
July Merizier 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  JMerizier@barnard.edu
Jessica Vargas 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  JVargas@barnard.edu
Andi Dixon Elliott (and Transfer Time) ADixon@barnard.edu
Julian McNeil First Year Focus (FYF), Reid/Sulzberger JMcNeil@barnard.edu
Bona Lee First Year Focus (FYF), Brooks BLee@barnard.edu
First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger SLiu@barnard.edu
Natasha Basu Hewitt & Sulzberger Tower NBasu@barnard.edu
Alicia Santana Plimpton ASantana@barnard.edu