Steering Committee

2009-2011 Middle States Steering Committee

Paul Hertz, Professor of Biological Sciences (Co-Chair)

Hilary Link, Assistant Provost and Dean for International Programs (Co-Chair)

Gregory Brown, Chief Operating Officer (Working Group 2 Chair)

Abigail Feder-Kane, Director of Institutional Support (Working Group 1 Chair)

Lynn Garafola, Professor of Dance (Working Group 5 Chair)

Rosalind Rosenberg, Professor of History (Working Group 3 Chair)

Anja Santiago, Manager, Academic Information and Curriculum Support (Recorder)

Steven Stroessner, Professor of Psychology (Working Group 4 Chair)

Students:

Reni Callister '11 (studying abroad Spring 2010)

Sumati Rajput '11

Lianna Fox '12 (Spring '10)

Trustees:

Eileen L. Moy

William Rogers Reid

Ex-Officio:

President Debora Spar

Provost and Dean of the Faculty Elizabeth Boylan

Anna Quindlen, Chair of the Board of Trustees (2009-2010)

Jolyne Caruso-Fitzgerald, Chair of the Board of Trustees (2010-2011)