Our Clubs

GBB-Recognized Clubs (as of Winter 2016)

For more information, please contact gbb@barnard.edu.

*Dually Recognized

 

Pre-Professional

CU Pre-Veterinary Society cuprevet@gmail.com

Network for Pre-Medical Students barnardcollegemaps@gmail.com

Smart Women Lead swl@barnard.edu

The Athena Pre-Law Society athenaprelawsociety@gmail.com

The Entrepreneur Club at Barnard entrepreneurclub.barnard@gmail.com

Smart Women Securities sws.columbia@gmail.com

Pre-Health Students Organization zs2238@barnard.edu

Barnard Psychology Society sl3269@barnard.edu

Barnard + Columbia Architecture Society* bcarchitecturesociety@gmail.com

Barnard Chemical Society barnardchemicalsociety@gmail.com

Eyes on Fashion eyesonfashion.cu@gmail.com

Columbia Women's Business Society* cwbs@columbia.edu

Barnard Quantitative Society eab2203@barnard.edu

 

Cultural

Asian American Alliance* aaa@columbia.edu

Caribbean Students Association* caribbean@columbia.edu

Chinese Students Club* csc@columbia.edu

Club Q clubq@barnard.edu

Club Zamana* zamana@columbia.edu

Korean Students Association* ksa@columbia.edu

Liga Filipina* cu.liga@gmail.com

Organization of Pakistani Students* ops@columbia.edu

Sounds of China* soc@columbia.edu

Taiwanese American Students Association* tasa-eboard@columbia.edu

African Students Association* asa@columbia.edu

Barnard Organization of Soul Sisters (BOSS) boss@barnard.edu

Columbia Japan Society* japansociety@columbia.edu

Haitian Students' Association* columbiahsa@gmail.com

Mujeres mujeres@barnard.edu

Turath, The Arab Students Association* turath@columbia.edu

 

Special Interest

Columbia University Sign Language Club* cusign@gmail.com

Hispanic Scholarship Fund* cu.hsf.chapter@gmail.com

Take Back The Night tbtn.at.columbia@gmail.com

Barnard Civil Liberties barnardclc@gmail.com

Barnard ROOTS barnardecoreps@gmail.com

Barnard Outdoor Adventure Team barnard.boat@gmail.com

Barnard Writing Collective writingcollectivebc@gmail.com

Nightline* nightline.info@gmail.com

She's The First jrv2116@barnard.edu

 

Performance

Bacchantae barnard.bacchantae@gmail.com

Bach Society* bach@columbia.edu

CoLab Performing Arts Collective colab.cu@gmail.com

Columbia Musical Theatre Society* cmts@columbia.edu

Columbia Raas* raas@columbia.edu

Barnard Flute Choir cuflutechoir@gmail.com

CUPAL* cupal@columbia.edu

Control Top controltopimprov@gmail.com

CUBE (CU Ballet Ensemble) cuballetensemble@gmail.com

CU Dhoom* cudhoom@gmail.com

CU Players* cuplayers@gmail.com

King's Crown Shakespeare

Troupe* kcst.eboard@gmail.com

Latenite Theatre contact@latenitetheatre.com

NOMADS submit2nomads@gmail.com

Orchesis* columbiaorchesis@gmail.com

Raw Elementz* rawelementz@columbia.edu

Sabor* sabor_board@columbia.edu

Taal* taal@columbia.edu

VDay columbia.university.vday@gmail.com

WBAR wbar@barnard.edu

XMAS! xmas10team@gmail.com

New Opera Workshop cuoperauntapped@gmail.com

The Mechanicals thecumechanicals@gmail.com

Third Wheel Improv ieb2117@barnard.edu

Roya Persian Dance Group jbf2144@barnard.edu

Barnard Columbia Ancient Drama Group adc2162@columbia.edu

Philolexian Society* philoexec@columbia.edu

CU Bhangra* bhangra@columbia.edu

Club Bangla* clubbangla.columbia@gmail.com

 

Publications

Barnard Bulletin bulletinedboard@gmail.com

Echoes barnardechoes@gmail.com

Hoot Magazine hootmag@barnard.edu

HerCampus nlf2114@barnard.edu

Nine Ways of Knowing ninewaysofknowing@gmail.com

Zine jmf2204@barnard.edu