2016 Program Calendar

2016 Application Deadlines

Scholarship Application Deadline: Friday, April 1, 2016
Scholarship applications are due by April 1st  along with your completed program application. If you are applying for a scholarship you must answer "yes" on the program application. Students are notified of their award status for partial-scholarships on a rolling basis. Should a student be considered for a full scholarship, they will be notified on a rolling basis and given a partial scholarship award. Full-scholarship recipients will be notified by  May 6th. 

Application Deadline: Friday, May 27, 2016
Applications accepted on a rolling basis - please note that individual classes may fill up prior to the deadline. 

Deposit ($500) is due within two weeks of acceptance

 

Summer in the City

Opening Day: Sunday, June 26, 2016
Move-in and mandatory orientation for residential and commuter students

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 27, 2016

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016
No classes, office is closed

Last Day of Classes: Thursday, July 21, 2016 (last day for commuter students)

Move-Out:  Friday, July 22, 2016 between 1pm-8pm or Saturday, July 23 by 12pm

 

Liberal Arts Intensive

Opening Day: Sunday, July 10, 2016
Move-in and mandatory orientation for residential and commuter students

First Day of Classes: Monday, July 11, 2016

Last Day of Classes: Friday, July 15, 2016 (last day for commuter students)

Move-Out: Friday, July 15, 2016 between 1pm-8pm or Saturday, July 16 by 12pm

 

Dance in the City

Opening Day: Sunday, July 10, 2016
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, July 11, 2016

Last Day of Classes/Arts Festival for DITC: Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Acting, film, and dance classes share their work for their fellow students and PCP staff.

Not open to parents or the public.

Move-Out: Thursday, July 21, 2016 between 9am-5pm

 

Entrepreneurs-in-Training

Opening Day: Sunday, June 26, 2016
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 27, 2016

Last Day of Classes/Pitches for ET: Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Not open to parents or the public

Move-Out: Wednesday, July 6, 2016 between 4pm-8pm or Thursday, July 7, 2016 between 9am-12pm

 

Young Women’s Leadership Institute

Opening Day: Sunday, June 26, 2016
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 27, 2016

Last Day of Classes/Presentations: Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Not open to parents or the public

Move-Out: Tuesday, July 5, 2016 between 3pm-8pm or Wednesday July 6, 2016 between 9am-12pm