Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Contact Admissions

 

Counseling Staff

Jennifer Fondiller
Dean of Enrollment Management
Assistant Dean of the College
jfondiller@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Westchester and Rockland counties), Maine, Hawaii, Home-schooled students, Mainland China
 

Carolyn Middleton
Director of Admissions
cmiddleton@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, California (Northern)


 

 

Christina Lopez
Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
clopez@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories:  District of Columbia, Maryland, Florida, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin.
 

Kelly Sutton-Skinner
ksuttons@barnard.edu

Associate Director, Coordinator of First-Year and Transfer Application Review
Travel/Reading Territories: Pennsylvania, Delaware, Alaska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Nebraska, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Puerto Rico, New York (Brooklyn)

 

Ann Dachs
Senior Admissions Officer, Director of the Pre-College Program
adachs@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Manhattan)

 

 

 

Danielle Jakob 
Senior Admissions Officer, Coordinator of the Barnard Alumnae Admissions Representative (BAAR) Program
djakob@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: Southern California (Orange and San Diego counties), Massachusetts (Boston and immediate suburbs), New Hampshire, Vermont, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Vera Bagnyuk
Senior Admissions Officer, Coordinator of International Recruitment
vbagnyuk@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: All international and US overseas territories (except Puerto Rico and Mainland China)

 

 

Alexandra Fields
Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of Collegiate Programs (HEOP, BOP, CSTEP)
afields@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Bronx), Southern California (Los Angeles and Santa Barbara counties)

 


TBD, Senior Admissions Officer, Coordinator of the Senior Interviewer Program
admissions@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Long Island), Ohio, Kentucky, Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

 

TBD, Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of the Barnard Student Admissions Representative (BSAR) Program
admissions@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Minnesota, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York (Staten Island, Queens, counties north of Westchester and Rockland)

 

TBD, Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of Campus Events
admissions@barnard.edu
Travel/Reading Territories:  New Jersey, Massachusetts (except Boston and immediate suburbs)
 

Staceye James
Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Management
sjames@barnard.edu

 

 

 

TBA
Admissions Assistant
 

Samantha Grecco
Assistant to the Director, Pre-College Programs
sgrecco@barnard.edu

 

 

 

 

Operations Staff

LaSharn Barton, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Jean Bernice, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Willie Lugo, Admissions Operations Assistant
Daniel Ortiz, Admissions Systems Manager
Eduardo Perez, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Maria Sierra, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator