Calendar / Events

Friday, March 30, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
Thursday, April, 26, 2018
The Once and Future Arctic
THURSDAY, APRIL 26, 2018
PHOTOGRAPHY AT BARNARD COLLEGE
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
With Laura Yow, External Credit Coordinator, Office of the Registrar
Friday, April 27 – Saturday, April 28, 2018
Performances
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
For students studying in England and Scotland Fall 2018 or Academic Year 2018-19
Friday, April 27, 2018
Annual Study Abroad Photo Contest Reception and Exhibit
Friday, April 27, 2018
By Giuseppe Verdi
Fri., Apr. 27 to Sat. Apr. 28, 2018
January 16 - May 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 1 - Thursday, May 3, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
For all students studying abroad for Fall 2018 and Academic Year 2018-19
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
A social for faculty, staff, and students of color
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Tuesday, May 3, 2018
With Laura Yow, External Credit Coordinator, Office of the Registrar
Thursday, May 3, 2018
A social for LGBTQ+ faculty, staff, and students
Thursday, May 3, 2018
A conversation between Elliot Paul and Joan Snitzer. Moderated by Provost Linda Bell
Friday, May 4 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
A concert
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 11 - Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, June 18 - Friday, June 22, 2018
Wednesday, July 4th 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4 - Friday, September 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
(no ceremony)
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, December 3 - Friday, December 7, 2018
Tuesday, December 11 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 31st, 2018
Tuesday, January 1st, 2019
Monday, January 7 - Friday, January 11, 2019
Monday, January 14 - Friday, January 18, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, May 7 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019