Academic Calendar

Friday, January 27, 2017 Registration deadline, spring 2017 final program
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Awarding of February degrees (no ceremony)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Last day to drop a course, spring 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017 Mid-semester date, spring 2017
Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 19, 2017 Spring holidays, spring 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Last day to declare P/D/F, spring 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Last day to withdraw from a course, spring 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017 Last day of classes (before exams), spring 2017
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017 Required reading days, spring 2017
Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 11, 2017 Final Examinations, spring 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 University Commencement 2017