Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Calendar / Events

Saturday, April 26, 2014 (please note new date and time)
A lecture-demonstration
LeFrak Gymnasium, 1st Floor Barnard Hall
More »
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
A lecture by Sam Chaltain
Event Oval, The Diana Center
More »
April 14–18, 2014
April 15th, 16th and 17th
Shop 'til you Drop!
April 15th, 16th and 17th
Shop 'til you Drop!
April 15th, 16th and 17th
Shop 'til you Drop!
Thursday, April 17, 2014
A lecture by Alessandro Stanziani
April 15th, 16th and 17th
Shop 'til you Drop!
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Featuring Janet Mock and respondents
Thursday, April 24 - Saturday, April 26, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Student presentations
Thursday, April 24, 2014
A lecture by Valentina Napolitano
Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26
Friday, April 25, 2014
Featuring the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Saturday, April 26, 2014 (please note new date and time)
A lecture-demonstration
Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26
Monday, April 28, 2014
A Conversation with Peter Platt and Phillip John Usher
Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
A lecture by Sam Chaltain
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
A panel with Avery Gilbert, Alexandra Horowitz, Margaret Mittelbach, Ian Frazier and Madeline Schwartzman ’83
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Translation, Eventfulness & the Political
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tuesday, May 6 - Thursday, May 8, 2014
Friday, May 9 - Friday, May 16, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
"Presentation of Degree Candidates"
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
(Conferral of degrees)
Monday, May 26, 2014
Wednesday, June 18 - Friday, June 20, 2014
A conference
Friday, July 4, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014
Fall 2014 Final Programs
Monday, September 1, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Monday, October 13 or November 10, 2014
A full day event for prospective students and their families!
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Counselors, students, and families are welcome!
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Tuesday, January 1, 2013