Staff

2015 Res Life staff

Central Office

Alicia Lawrence
Executive Director of Residential Life & Housing
212.854.5561 ALawrence@barnard.edu
Josh Alexander Conway
Senior Associate Director for Residential Life & Housing
212.854.6608 JConway@barnard.edu
Matt Kingston
Associate Director for Housing Operations
212.854.5561 MKingston@barnard.edu
Courtney Bazan Colvin
Associate Director (First Year Focus, Hewitt, Sulzberger Tower)
212.854.7682 CBazanColvin@barnard.edu
Lizeth Jaramillo
Associate Director (600, 616, 620 W 116th St, 601 W 110th St, Cathedral Gardens, Elliott, Plimpton)
212.854.4241 LJaramillo@barnard.edu
Jody Wecht, Assistant to the Executive Director 212.854.4245 JWecht@barnard.edu
Lori Diggs, Housing Assistant 212.854.7493 LDiggs@barnard.edu
Velma Joseph, Res Life Assistant 212.854.7478 VaJoseph@barnard.edu

Hall Directors

Ah-Young Song Cathedral Gardens & 601 W 110th St ASong@barnard.edu
Lauren Jorgensen 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  LJorgensen@barnard.edu
Ty McNamee 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  TMcNamee@barnard.edu
Andi Dixon Elliott (and Transfer Time) ADixon@barnard.edu
Chase McNamee First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger/Reid CMcNamee@barnard.edu
Bona Lee First Year Focus (FYF), Brooks BLee@barnard.edu
Yurisa Valdivieso
First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger YValdivieso@barnard.edu
Omar Miranda Hewitt & Sulzberger Tower OMiranda@barnard.edu
Stephanie Bent Plimpton SBent@barnard.edu

Res Life Staff