Staff

2016 Res Life staff

Central Office

Alicia Lawrence
Executive Director, Residential Life & Housing
212.854.5561 ALawrence@barnard.edu
Josh Alexander
Senior Associate Director of Residential Life & Housing
212.854.6608 JoshAlex@barnard.edu
TBA
Associate Director, Quad (First Year Focus, Hewitt, Sulzberger Tower)
212.854.7682 TBA
Lizeth Jaramillo
Associate Director, Off-Quad (600, 616, 620 W 116th St, 601 W 110th St, Cathedral Gardens, Elliott, Plimpton)
212.854.4241 LJaramillo@barnard.edu
Matt Kingston
Associate Director for Housing Operations
212.854.5561 MKingston@barnard.edu
Jody Wecht, Assistant to the Executive Director 212.854.4245 JWecht@barnard.edu
Lori Diggs, Housing Assistant 212.854.7493 LDiggs@barnard.edu
Velma Joseph, Res Life Assistant 212.854.7478 VaJoseph@barnard.edu

Hall Directors

TBA Cathedral Gardens & 601 W 110th St TBA
TBA 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  TBA
TBA 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  TBA
Andi Dixon Elliott (and Transfer Time) ADixon@barnard.edu
TBA First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger/Reid TBA
Bona Lee First Year Focus (FYF), Brooks BLee@barnard.edu
TBA
First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger TBA
Colleen Uscianowski Hewitt & Sulzberger Tower CUscianowski@barnard.edu
TBA Plimpton TBA