Study Abroad Calendar

Wednesday September 16, 2015
4 - 5 PM
202 Milbank
Thursday, September 17, 2015
12:15 - 1 PM
Location TBD
Thursday, October 1, 2015
5 pm
Required for Spring 2016 Study Abroad. Not binding if later plans change.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
12:15 - 1 PM
Location TBD
Thursday, October 15, 2015
1 -2 PM
Location TBD
Monday, October 26, 2015
12:15 - 1 PM
Location TBD
Monday, November 2, 2015
5 PM
For Spring 2016 Study Abroad
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
5:30 - 6:30 PM
302 Barnard
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
12:15 - 1 PM
Location TBD
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1 - 2 PM
Location TBD